Video sessions with a Huddol Pro may be cancelled up to 24 hours in advance. You can also unregister for a group session 24 hours in advance.
Your video session dashboard provides this option in the more menu associated with the video session event.
You can unregister for a group session from the more menu.
Your Huddol Pro may cancel the session anytime. Sessions that are cancelled by you are fully refunded 24 hours in advance. Sessions cancelled by Huddol Pro are fully refunded always.